fbpx

86 Search results

For the term "hrmeetup.©".
Tom Meyers 0

Tom Meyers – Author Futurize Yourself

Tom Meyers, l’ostéopathe et l’auteur qui se cachait derrière le chef de cuisine. C’est un passionné et un véritable homme-orchestre que j’ai ici au micro pour cette interview : Tom Meyers. Partis d’études dans...

Natacha Van Hove 0

Natacha Van Hove – ComColors

Natacha propose ComColors au travers d’une série d’évènements à ne pas manquer. Dans ce podcast, Natacha Van Hove revient à notre micro pour vous annoncer une série d’évènements sur différents sujets en lien avec...

Nathalie Bosquet 0

Nathalie Bosquet – Parentreprise

Psychologue de formation, Nathalie Bosquet souhaite avoir un impact positif dans les entreprises pour permettre leur transformation. Nathalie Bosquet assume et vit pleinement sa passion pour l’humain avec ses deux casquettes : celle du...

Michaël Dumbi 0

Michaël Dumbi – EOX construction

Michaël Dumbi d’EOX construction a décidé d’utiliser le podcast pour présenter son secteur ! Quelle est la meilleure manière de transmettre un message ou la connaissance ? D’apporter de la valeur à ses candidats...

Samuel Dejong 0

Samuel Dejong – “Grand Matin”

Samuel Dejong : tout commence un “Grand Matin” Il s’appelle Samuel Dejong, il a lancé son activité Grand Matin et il vient avec de réelles convictions qu’il souhaite partager. Samuel croit très fort au...

Gouvernance dynamique 0

Gouvernance dynamique : Olivier & Guy

Conférence : “Gouvernance dynamique ou agilité: faut-il choisir (et par où commencer)?” La gouvernance dynamique ? Dans ce podcast, Olivier Caeymaex & Guy Veny vous invitent à une conférence qu’ils organisent ensemble où agilité...

Stress Out Café 0

Stress Out Café – Anne Habets

Le Stress Out Café – Anne Habets est experte en bien-être & burn-out et la fondatrice de Stress Out. Elle fait partie de l’équipe pluridisciplinaire de la toute nouvelle clinique du stress & burn-out...

fbpx

42 Search Results

For the term "hrmeetup.©".
Dot Zacharias 0

Dot Zacharias – Co-founder of Sleepability

At our micro Dot Zacharias,  Integrative Adult Sleep Coach, Yoga Nidra Teacher and above all Co-founder of Sleepability. Dot Zacharias is here to explain her personal and professional transformation. She evolved from someone who...

HR Run 0

HR Run Event – Charlotte François

Charlotte François introduces the « HR Run » : run, fun, walking dinner and networking, all for HR’s! In front of the mic, Charlotte François, Sales executive for Map Relocations, answering our questions concerning...

Diana Croitoru 0

Diana Croitoru – Stepping Up HR

Diana Croitoru: Partnering to bring you to the next level! At my micro Diana Croitoru, an Hr professional with expertise in transformation, who gives us an insight in her journey starting from her child’s...

Jana Gal 0

Jana Gal – Find Your Vocation

Jana Gal, career counselor of “Find Your Vocation” is at our mic to explain her vocation. Jana Gal : Her vocation is to find yours… Because you don’t find your vocation in a golden...

Kowo 0

Kowo and carpooling – Jens Massaert

Kowo, Car Pooling without inconveniences and tax deductible: tempted? In this podcasts Jens Massaert will introduce Kowo ! We begin with our favorite question in order for Jens to present himself : “As a...

Woobe - Guy-Louis de le Vingne 0

Woobe – Guy-Louis de le Vingne

Woobe : Rediscovering your colleagues. Guy-Louis de le Vingne Managing partner at Woobe comes at our micro to explain his professional journey towards his latest project at Woobe. Woobe brings back human contacts in...

Philippe Rosinski 0

Philippe Rosinski – Rosinski & Company

Philippe Rosinski : The global leadership development approach Philippe Rosinski is a world authority in executive coaching, team coaching, and global leadership development. He is the first European to have been designated Master Certified...